Find a Sales Representative

Find a Sales Rep
Kevin Hollingshead
TX (Houston area), AR khollingshead@arthrosurface.com 512-731-4474
Chris Usher
Chris Usher NC, SC, GA, TN, KY cusher@arthrosurface.com 864-593-6119
Daniel Seay
TX (Dallas/Ft Worth Area), NM, AZ, OK dseay@arthrosurface.com 817-879-4933
Garrett Robinson
AL, FL, LA, MS grobinson@arthrosurface.com 352-427-9270
Lester Fehr
MA, CT, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT Lfehr@arthrosurface.com 603-502-6935
Marc Freeman
MI, MN, ND, SD, WI, IA, OH (Toledo & Oregon) mfreeman@arthrosurface.com 734-546-5991
Matt Ariano
IN, IL, KS, MO mariano@arthrosurface.com 630-995-1781
Nicole Alvey
CA, HI, NV nalvey@arthrosurface.com 760-525-4539
Ryan Fleming
CO, MT, NE, WY, UT, AK, ID, OR, WA rfleming@arthrosurface.com 720-933-3633
Ryan Nanni
DC, MD, VA, DE, NJ, PA (Philadelphia) rnanni@arthrosurface.com 610-283-0758
Roger Herrmann
OH, PA (Pittsburgh), WV rherrmann@arthrosurface.com 330-207-9250

International Distributors

Allegra Orthopedics
Jenny Swain
Australia
+61 2 9119 9200
jenny.swain@allegraorthopaedics.com
www.allegraorthopaedics.com
Hospital Innovations
Filip Hijsselinckx
Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg
+32 54 50 40 05
fh@hospitalinnovations.be
hospitalinnovations.eu
Mediservis s.r.o.
Vladimir
Czech Republic
+420 251 561 125
info@mediservis.cz
www.mediservis.cz
Omega-north Oy
Mika Hänninen
Finland
+358 40 736 3725
mika@omega-north.fi
omega-north.fi

2Med GmbH
Andreas Szostak
Germany, Austria,
Switzerland
+49 (0)4055779605
info@2med.biz
www.2med.biz

Pyrgo Meda Ltd.
Radoslav Kunovski
Bulgaria
+359 888 679 293
radoslav_kunovski@pyrgomeda.com
www.pyrgomeda.com
Ortotech
Ejner Risgaard
Denmark
+45 76 32 19 00
ortotech@ortotech.com
www.ortotech.com
Mark Medical S.p.A.
Ivo Cotic
Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia &
Herzegovina, Serbia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Kosovo,
+39 0481 21711
Ivo.Cotic@mark-medical.com
www.mark-medical.com
Arthrosis SA
Greece
Nicholas Karipidis
+30 210 28 41 006
nkaripidis@arthrosis.gr
http://www.arthrosis.gr/el/
Fin-Ceramica Faenza S.p.A.
Italy
Claudio De Luca
+39 0546 607311
cdeluca@finceramica.it
www.finceramica.it
MED&CARE
Poland
Tomasz Witkowski
+48 58 776 22 75
tomasz.witkowski@medandcare.pl
www.medandcare.pl
BioRegen s.r.o.
Slovakia
Attila Kulcsár
akulcsar@bioregen.sk
+421 948 871 114
www.bioregen.sk
Biotechpromed S.L.
Spain (mainland)
Pau Margarit
+34 673 911 207
direccion@biotechpromed.com
http://www.biotechpromed.com
FHE Medical Deforcan
Spain (Canary Islands)
Robin Nanjappa
+34 608 203 724
robin@inv-sol.com
http://www.deforcan.org/
InterVene (InterV Nordic AB)
Norway, Sweden
Helena Moström
+46 703 21 72 00
helena@intervnordic.com
http://intervnordic.com/
Joint Operations
UK, Ireland
Richard Forster
+44 0 1793 575 050
richard@jointoperations.co.uk
http://jointoperations.co.uk/
Surgico
New Zealand
Murray McMillan
+64 9 477 0183
murray@surgico.co.nz
www.surgico.co.nz