Find a Sales Representative

Find a Sales Rep
Shane Shankle
TX, AR, OK, LA, AL, MS sshankle@arthrosurface.com 817-913-2164
Facundo Meza
FL, GA, SC, NC, TN Fmeza@parcusmedical.com 954-260-9846
Darrin Reardon
MA, CT, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT dreardon@anikatherapeutics.com 508-273-3918
Dan Hauert
IL, IN, MI, WI, MN, ND, SD, IA, MO DHauert@parcusmedical.com 630-310-9481
Ryan Fleming
CO, MT, NE, WY, UT, ID, KS ryanfleming@arthrosurface.com 720-933-3633
Ryan Nanni
DC, MD, VA, DE, NJ, PA, OH, KY rnanni@arthrosurface.com 703-600-9770
Dave Faust
AK, Hi, CA, AZ, NM, OR WA, NV dfaust@parcusmedical.com 619-244-2440

International Distributors

Allegra Orthopedics
Jenny Swain
Australia
+61 2 9119 9200
Email
Website
Hospital Innovations
Filip Hijsselinckx
Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg
+32 54 50 40 05
Email
Website
Mediservis s.r.o.
Vladimir
Czech Republic
+420 251 561 125
Email
Website
Omega-north Oy
Mika Hänninen
Finland
+358 40 736 3725
Email
Website

2Med GmbH
Andreas Szostak
Germany, Austria,
Switzerland
+49 (0)4055779605
Email
Website

Pyrgo Meda Ltd.
Radoslav Kunovski
Bulgaria
+359 888 679 293
Email
Website
Ortotech
Ejner Risgaard
Denmark
+45 76 32 19 00
Email
Website
Mark Medical S.p.A.
Ivo Cotic
Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia &
Herzegovina, Serbia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Kosovo,
+39 0481 21711
Email
Website
Arthrosis SA
Greece
Nicholas Karipidis
+30 210 28 41 006
Email
Website
BIOVIIIX SRL
Italy
Rossella De Rogati
+39 0812 395462
Email
Website
MED&CARE
Poland
Tomasz Witkowski
+48 58 776 22 75
Email
Website
BioRegen s.r.o.
Slovakia
Attila Kulcsár
+421 948 871 114
Email
Website
Biotechpromed S.L.
Spain (mainland)
Pau Margarit
+34 673 911 207
Email
Website
FHE Medical Deforcan
Spain (Canary Islands)
Robin Nanjappa
+34 608 203 724
Email
Website
InterVene (InterV Nordic AB)
Norway, Sweden
Helena Moström
+46 703 21 72 00
Email
Website
Joint Operations
UK, Ireland
Richard Forster
+44 0 1793 575 050
Email
Website
OBEX
New Zealand
Simona Niculescu
+64096303456
Email
Website
Sinermed
Chile (NanoFx Only)
Alberto Carvallo
+56226048317
Email
Website
Daonosa
Mexico
Paris Moncada
+525555648822
Email
Website
Eliel Ortho Medical, Copr. (EOM)
Puerto Rico
Rafael Romero
+17877542926
Email
Website