Find a Sales Representative


Darrin Reardon
MA, CT, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT
dreardon@anikatherapeutics.com
508-273-3918

Shane Shankle
TX, AR, OK, LA, AL, MS
sshankle@arthrosurface.com
817-913-2164

Garrett Robinson
FL, GA, SC, NC, TN
grobinson@anika.com
352-427-9270

Dan Hauert
IL, IN, MI, WI, MN, ND, SD, IA, MO, KS
DHauert@parcusmedical.com
630-310-9481

Ryan Fleming
CO, MT, NE, WY, UT, ID, NM
ryanfleming@arthrosurface.com
720-933-3633

Ryan Nanni
DC, MD, VA, DE, NJ, PA, OH, KY
rnanni@arthrosurface.com
703-600-9770

Dave Faust
AK, HI, CA, AZ, OR WA, NV
dfaust@parcusmedical.com
619-244-2440

International Distributors

Australia
Allegra Orthopedics
Jenny Swain
+61 2 9119 9200
Email
Website

Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg
HospitalInnovations
Filip Hijsselinckx
+32 54 50 40 05
Email
Website

Bulgaria
Pyrgo Meda Ltd.
Radoslav Kunovski
+359 888 679 293
Email
Website

Chile (NanoFx Only)
Sinermed
Alberto Carvallo
+56226048317
Email
Website

Czech Republic.
Mediservis s.r.o
Vladimir
+420 251 561 125
Email
Website

Denmark
Ortotech
Ejner Risgaard
+45 76 32 19 00
Email
Website

Finland
Omega-north Oy
Mika Hänninen
+358 40 736 3725
Email
Website

Germany, Austria,
Switzerland

2Med GmbH
Andreas Szostak
+49 (0)4055779605
Email
Website

Greece
Arthrosis SA
Nicholas Karipidis
+30 210 28 41 006
Email
Website

Italy
BIOVIIIX SRL
Rossella De Rogati
+39 0812 395462
Email
Website

Mexico
Daonosa
Paris Moncada
+525555648822
Email
Website

New Zealand
OBEX
Simona Niculescu
+64096303456
Email
Website

Norway, Sweden
InterVene (InterV Nordic AB)
Helena Moström
+46 703 21 72 00
Email
Website

Poland
MED&CARE
Tomasz Witkowski
+48 58 776 22 75
Email
Website

Puerto Rico
Eliel Ortho Medical, Copr. (EOM)
Rafael Romero
+17877542926
Email
Website

Slovakia
BioRegen s.r.o.
Attila Kulcsár
+421 948 871 114
Email
Website

Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia &
Herzegovina, Serbia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Kosovo

Mark Medical S.p.A.
Ivo Cotic
+39 0481 21711
Email
Website

South Africa
Obsidian Health
+27 87 357 5900
Email
Website

Spain (Canary Islands)
FHE Medical Deforcan
Robin Nanjappa
+34 608 203 724
Email
Website

Spain (mainland)
Biotechpromed S.L.
Pau Margarit
+34 673 911 207
Email
Website

UK, Ireland
Joint Operations
Richard Forster
+44 0 1793 575 050
Email
Website